International Association of Teachers of English as a Foreign Language

Linking, developing and supporting English Language Teaching professionals worldwide

List of Scholarships

logo one

We have many new scholarships available for the IATEFL Annual conference in Glasgow 2017 (below). For information on how to apply, please click here.

Some of the scholarships are only available to IATEFL members whilst other scholarships are open to applications from both members and non-members. Please see each scholarship's guidelines for full details.